Related materials:

 First semi-final of Eurovision to take place tonight

At 10 p.m. Kyiv time on Tuesday, May 9, 18 contestants will take part in the first semi-final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv's International Exhibition Center.

As reported by Censor.NET citing Ukrinform, only 10 of them will make it to the Grand Final on May 13, following the results of jury and viewers voting.

See more: Ukraine to employ unprecedented security measures during Eurovision. PHOTOS+VIDEO

Representatives of Sweden, Georgia, Australia, Albania, Belgium, Montenegro, Finland, Azerbaijan, Portugal, Greece, Poland, Moldova, Iceland, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Armenia, Slovenia and Latvia will compete in the first semi-final.

Watch more: "Whatever country wins the contest, it will be the triumph of European values," - Poroshenko on Eurovision. VIDEO (in Ukrainian)

The first semi-final line-up is as follows:

1. Sweden - Robin Bengtsson with the song "I Can't Go On"
2. Georgia - Tamara Gachechiladze, "Keep The Faith"
3. Australia - Isaiah, "Don't Come Easy?"
4. Albania - Lindita, "World"
5. Belgium - Blanche, "City Lights"
6. Montenegro - Slavko Kalezic, "Space"
7. Finland - Norma John, "Blackbird"
8. Azerbaijan - Dihaj, "Skeletons"
9. Portugal - Salvador Sobral, "Amar Pelos Dois"
10. Greece - Demy, "This Is Love"
11. Poland - Kasia Mos, "Flashlight"
12. Moldova - Sunstroke Project, "Hey Mamma"
13. Iceland - Svala, "Paper"
14. Czech Republic - Martina Barta, "My Turn"
15. Cyprus - Hovig, "Gravity"
16. Armenia - Artsvik, "Fly With Me"
17. Slovenia - Omar Naber, "On My Way"
18. Latvia - Triana Park, "Line"
Источник: https://en.censor.net.ua/n439181