Related materials:

 Petro Poroshenko Bloc announces composition of new Cabinet, - Interfax-Ukraine

Parliamentary faction of Petro Poroshenko Bloc (PPB) has published a complete composition of the future government.

As reported by Censor.NET, this was announced by Interfax-Ukraine citing its sources in the faction.

Presidential envoy to the Verkhovna Rada Stepan Kubiv will become first vice prime minister - minister of economic development and trade. Pavlo Rosenko will be vice prime minister on social issues, Ivanna Klimpush-Tsyntsadze - vice prime minister on European integration, Volodymyr Kistion - vice prime minister on ATO and occupied territories matters, Dmytro Shymkiv - vice prime minister on reforms.

According to the list, current vice prime minister - minister of culture Viacheslav Kyrylenko will remain vice prime minister on humanitarian issues, while the ministry of culture will be headed by Yevhen Nyshchuk.

Read more: No voting on PM and government today, - PPB MP Honcharenko

Current deputies of the minister of economic development Yuliia Kovaliv and Maksym Nefiodov will become deputies of Kubiv.

The ministry of finance of Ukraine will be headed by deputy head of Presidential Administration, presidential envoy to the Cabinet Oleksandr Danyliuk, and current deputy minister of economy Oksana Markarova will be his deputy.

The ministry of social policy will be headed by deputy mayor of Vinnytsia Andrii Reva, the ministry of ecology and natural resources - by People's Front MP Ostap Semerak, the ministry of education and science - People's Front MP Lilia Hrynevych, the ministry of agrarian policy and food - PPB MP Taras Kutovyi.

Current deputy minister of infrastructure Volodymyr Omelian will head his ministry, current vice prime minister - minister of regional development, construction and housing Hennadii Zubko will remain minister of regional development only.

The post of the minister of the Cabinet of Ministers will be taken by current chief of staff of the Verkhovna Rada head Oleksandr Saienko.

Read more: People's Front might leave coalition talks, Interior Minister Avakov says

Negotiations over the posts of the minister of energy and coal industry and the minister of health care continue.

Current ministers to remain on their positions: Interior Minister Arsen Avakov, Justice Minister Pavlo Rozenko, Defense Minister Stepan Poltorak, Foreign Minister Pavlo Klimkin, Informational Policy Minister Yurii Stets, and Youth and sports Minister Yurii Zhdanov.Источник: https://en.censor.net.ua/n384120