Related materials:

 EU extends personal sanctions against Russian officials and terrorist leaders until Sept. 15

Individual EU sanctions against 150 individuals and 37 legal entities of the Russian Federation and representatives of the terrorists in connection with the situation in the Donbas have been officially extended to Sept. 15 this year.

This is stated in the press release of the EU Council, Censor.NET reports.

According to the decision, the extension concerns restrictive measures against 150 people and 37 organizations, as well as leaving their assets under the EU jurisdiction frozen.

Read also: U.S. imposes sanctions against 14 individuals and two organizations because of situation in Ukraine including Azarov, Arbuzov, and Bohatyriova

In particular, the so-called "EU black list" includes Kremlin's Crimean puppets Sergei Aksenov, Vladimir Konstantinov, Rustam Temirgaliev, Alexey Chaly, Denis Berezovsky, Russian officials Sergei Glazyev, Valentina Matvienko, Sergey Naryshkin, Vladislav Surkov, Kremlin propagandist Dmitry Kiselev, singer and Duma deputy Iosif Kobzon and others.

Full list of persons and entities against which the sanctions have been extended is available on the official website of the EU Council.

Источник: https://en.censor.net.ua/n328332