ATO headquarters names seven directions for entry and exit from the terrorist occupied territories

Seven directions have been defined for entry and exit from the ATO area.

This was stated at a briefing of the ATO speaker Andrii Lysenko, Censor.NET reports.

"As previously reported, it is planned to restrict the movement of people and goods across the demarcation line in the ATO area," he said.

According to him, seven road directions for entry and exit from the occupied territories have been established:

1. Luhansk - Shchastia - Novoaidar;

2. Luhansk - Stanytsia Luhanska - Shyroke;

3. Fashchivka - Debaltseve - Artemivsk;

4. Horlivka - Artemivsk;

5. Donetsk - Kurakhove;

6. Donetsk - Mariupol (via Volnovakha);

7. Novoazovsk - Krasnoarmiisk - Talakivka - Mariupol.