Eurasian Economic Community Dissolved in Minsk Without A Single Day of Work

In Minsk, the leaders of the Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC) decided to liquidate the organization.

It is reported by Censor.NET citing RIA Novosti.

In particular, an agreement "On the termination of the activities of the Eurasian Economic Community" was signed in Minsk.

Read also: Eurasian Union Starts "China War" Against Ukraine

EurAsEC included five countries: Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. The first three signed an agreement on the establishment of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEC) in May, which was to include Armenia and Kyrgyzstan.

The EAEC treaty was to come into force in 2015.

Источник: https://en.censor.net.ua/n306512