EN|RU|UK
 Events of the day 

"The shot that killed Russian T-72B3 tank near Debaltseve was one in a million," - an interview with Ukrainian servicemen Ihor Lukianov who organized artillery target intelligence in the 25th battalion

"The shot that killed Russian T-72B3 tank near Debaltseve was one in a million," - an interview with Ukrainian servicemen Ihor Lukianov who organized artillery target intelligence in the 25th battalionCensor.NET spoke to an outstanding veteran of the war for Ukraine’s Independence. Meet Ihor Lukianov, sergeant of the 25th mechanized infantry battalion ‘Kyivska Rus’, one of those who organized gunfire control system at the Debaltseve bridgehead in 2015.

  34872

Revealed: Leave.EU campaign met Russian officials as many as 11 times

Revealed: Leave.EU campaign met Russian officials as many as 11 timesArron Banks’ Leave.EU campaign team met with Russian embassy officials as many as 11 times in the run-up to the EU referendum and in the two months beyond, documents seen by the Observer suggest – seven more times than Banks has admitted. The same documents suggest the Russian embassy extended a further four invitations to Brexit’s biggest funder, but it is not known if they were accepted.

  2297

 Ukrainian news

Monday, 20.08.18
Friday, 17.08.18
Thursday, 16.08.18
Wednesday, 15.08.18
Tuesday, 14.08.18
Monday, 13.08.18
Friday, 10.08.18
Wednesday, 08.08.18
Tuesday, 07.08.18
Monday, 06.08.18
 
 
 
 
 up